Various ‎– 38 Country Classics

Sessions (2) ‎– ARI 1010
3 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Tex Ritter I Dreamed Of A Hill Billy Heaven 3:08
A2 Ferlin Husky Wings Of A Dove 2:18
A3 Wanda Jackson In The Middle Of A Heartache 2:34
A4 Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 2:46
A5 Webb Pierce, Red Sovine Why, Baby, Why 2:30
A6 Patti Page Tennessee Waltz 2:58
B1 Jean Shepard, Ferlin Husky Dear John Letter 2:30
B2 George Jones (2) Window Up Above 2:30
B3 Kitty Wells Searching 2:23
B4 Webb Pierce Slowly 2:18
B5 The Louvin Brothers Don't Believe You Met Me Baby 2:07
B6 Ned Miller From A Jack To A King 2:12
B7 Tommy Collins You Better Not Do That 2:23
C1 Hank Williams Cold, Cold Heart 2:40
C2 Simon Crum Country Music Is Here To Stay 3:08
C3 Patsy Cline I Fall To Pieces 2:50
C4 Faron Young Country Girl 2:34
C5 Charlie Louvin I Don't Love You Anymore 2:30
C6 Lewis Pruitt Softly And Tenderly 2:35
D1 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line 2:39
D2 Roy Drusky Three Hearts In A Tangle 2:38
D3 Rose Maddox Sing A Little Song Of Heartache 2:01
D4 Red Sovine Giddyup Go 3:57
D5 Del Reeves Be Quiet Mind 2:26
D6 Hawkshaw Hawkins Lonesome 2:34
E1 Roy Clark Tips Of My Fingers 2:40
E2 Tennessee Ernie Ford Sixteen Tons 2:34
E3 Patsy Cline Shes's Got You 2:39
E4 Hank Thompson The Wild Side Of Life 2:40
E5 Jimmy Heap Release Me 2:39
E6 Justin Tubb, Goldie Hill Lookin' Back To See 2:50
F1 Marvin Rainwater Gonna Find Me A Blue Bird 2:28
F2 Cowboy Copas Alabam 2:13
F3 Jean Shepard A Satisfied Mind 2:26
F4 Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes 2:10
F5 Leroy Van Dyke Walk On By 2:17
F6 Jody Miller Queen Of The House 2:17
F7 Billy Grammer Gotta Travel On 2:24