Various ‎– 4 In 1 Vol.4

Insane Music ‎– INS 58
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 Bene Gesserit The Insane Queen 3:25
A2 Bene Gesserit Mam Mamma 2:15
A3 Bene Gesserit Rest In Pieces 3:20
A4 Bene Gesserit Vaï 0:30
A5 Bene Gesserit Episode 8, Epilogue (Mort de l'Héroïne) 4:00
A6 Bene Gesserit Aya Ko 1:15
A7 M.A.L. (2) The Supreme Alchemist 7:15
A8 M.A.L. (2) Kosmose Alone 6:05
B1 Alice Just La Pluie Tombe 4:35
B2 Alice Just Il Marchait Dans Les Rues 3:30
B3 Alice Just Ma Robe De Mariée 3:15
B4 Alice just Je Ne Dis Pas 3:30
B5 Kosmose The Ninth Untitled Track 14:25



Comes in a hand-made plastic bag with folded A3 poster illustrating the artists' artwork.
The front cover is embossed with a musical note sign.
On the back side of the poster there is a red chinese "INSANE" stamp.
On the Kosmose artwork, there is a green stamp representing an airplane.

The catalogue number does not appear on the cover sleeve.

4 groups share one format.
First compilation was a cassette Various - 4 In 1 (1982), followed by an LP Various - Four In One (1982) and a CD Various - 4 In 1 Volume 3 (2012).