Various ‎– 40 Gala Performances Vol. 1

Pickwick Records ‎– PLDC 8006
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dionne Warwick Anyone Who Had A Heart
A2 Gene Pitney A Groovy Kind Of Love
A3 Hugo Winterhalter & His Orchestra* Feelings
A4 The Nolan Sisters* The Way We Were
A5 Des O'Connor I Won't Dance
A6 The Bee Gees* Follow The Wind
Written-By – B. Gibb*
A7 Sydney Devine Rose Marie
A8 The Platters Harbour Lights
A9 Dionne Warwick Don't Make Me Over
A10 Gene Pitney Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
B1 Des O'Connor I Write The Songs
B2 The Platters Red Sails In The Sunset
B3 Dionne Warwick Let It Be Me
B4 The Nolan Sisters* Something Tells Me
B5 Gene Pitney Donna Means Heartbreak
B6 Hugo Winterhalter & His Orchestra* Pieces Of Dreams
B7 Dionne Warwick Wishin' And Hopin'
B8 Bing Crosby Love Is Blue
B9 Gary Glitter I'm Right You're Wrong I Win
B10 The Bee Gees* Take Hold Of That Star
Written-By – B. Gibb*

Companies, etc.


"Limited Edition Collection" series
Tracks A6, B10 (Bee Gees) are electronically re-processed.
No rights society mentioned on cassette or inlay.
Made in England written on inlay.

Although the title says 40 Gala Performances, there are just 20 tracks on this 'Volume 1' cassette.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Label Code: none

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All