Various ‎– 40 Succès Du Rock'n roll

Locomotive Records ‎– ML 31001
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo


A1 The Rocker System Be Bop A Lula 2:48
A2 Peter & Freddy Bye Bye Love 2:37
A3 United Love Lady Madona 2:12
A4 Peter & Freddy Great Balls Of Fire 2:48
A5 Peter & Freddy Long Tall Sally 2:50
A6 The Rocker System At The Top 3:10
B1 United Love It's All Over Now 3:15
B2 Peter & Freddy Memphis Tennessee 4:12
B3 The City Lovers Burning Love 2:39
B4 The Rocker System Kansas City 3:50
B5 Peter & Freddy What'd I Say 6:27
C1 The City Lovers Proud Mary 2:35
C2 The City Lovers Born On The Bayou 3:39
C3 United Love Get Back 3:57
C4 Peter & Freddy Keep A Knocking 2:13
C5 United Love The Last Time 3:20
C6 The Rocker System Hound Dog 2:05
C7 The Rocker System Rip It Up 2:41
D1 Peter & Freddy Don't Be Cruel 2:00
D2 Peter & Freddy It's Now Or Never 3:15
D3 Peter & Freddy Hugh Heel Sneakers 3:05
D4 United Love Bad Moon Rising 2:20
D5 Peter & Freddy Wake Up Little Susy 1:57
D6 The Rocker System Shake Rattle And Roll 2:13
D7 The Rocker System Tutti Frutti 2:18
D8 The Rocker System See You Later Alligator 2:10
E1 Peter & Freddy Good Golly Miss Molly 2:56
E2 The Rocker System Blue Suede Shoes 2:14
E3 Peter & Freddy Jailhouse Rock 2:10
E4 Peter & Freddy Walk Right Back 2:23
E5 The City Lovers Honky Tonk Woman 3:10
E6 United Love Get Off OF My Cloud 3:00
E7 United Love Satisfaction 3:55
F1 The Rocker System Heartbreak Hotel 2:05
F2 Peter & Freddy Cathy's Clown 2:24
F3 The Rocker System Love Me Tender 2:24
F4 The Rocker System I Want You I Need You I Love you 2:45
F5 Peter & Freddy One Night 3:02
F6 Peter & Freddy Too Much 2:40
F7 The Rocker System All Shook Up 1:55