Various ‎– 400​/​100

Metaphysical Circuits ‎– MCMC57
3 × Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, C60 + C62 + C62


Tape I
A1 Shingles Theme From Taco Night At 905 North Jackson St. 2:18
A2 Treasure Hunt Reiser 5:34
A3 Palm Era Canchita 2:28
A4 Takahiro Mukai #169 4:04
A5 Tresilaze Troposphere 3:49
A6 August Traeger Csing8 2:25
A7 Northville Tunnels Have A Good Summer! 3:09
A8 Vejgaard Ambient Most Of Our World Is Rubbish 6:20
B1 Dura Orange Light 6:56
B2 Ratkiller Mediumism 5:00
B3 Kokori The Prisioner 3:45
B4 Somnaphon Internal Radii Mesh 2:55
B5 Luminous (5) Alpha Beta 6:45
B6 Grøn 436° 4:41
Tape II
C1 The Child Of A Creek While Giants Sleep 8:35
C2 Stephen Connolly Veil Of The Cumuliform 6:06
C3 Strange Mountain Visibility 4:04
C4 Amalgamated Solved 7:19
C5 Guenter Schlienz Wired 4:54
D1 International Debris Wreckingball (I-II) 7:39
D2 Rings Around Saturn (2) Waarn 4:39
D3 Konstruktivists The Vanguard Of Total Obscurity 6:32
D4 Cryptic Scenery Disused Area 2:46
D5 Fugleøen Gap (Elongated) 1:46
D6 Marehelm Endnu En Ny Begyndelse 3:43
D7 Miftah Bravenda Being A Villain Is Enjoyably Sad 1:42
D8 Homeowner Anx20 Sound 1:39
Tape III
E1 Sam Gas Can I Don't Want To Die On King St. 2:53
E2 Skin Conditions (I Only Need You In) The Morning 4:10
E3 Mink Throat Featurette Bennefiction 2:17
E4 Arklight The Hawk And The Dove 3:25
E5 Von Hayes Townshend's Groundwork 1:00
E6 Ditch Bunnies Hey You... 3:45
E7 Geoff Educator 4:15
E8 Gushing Cloud Slanted / Door 2:34
E9 Dani Kusumawijaya 23 3:00
E10 Lero Domrémy 3:16
F1 Jack McConnell Roads 2 3:24
F2 Sindre Bjerga Alicia's Itchy Spectrum 7:00
F3 Forrrestdrones* Ffflowers Communicate With Electricity 7:20
F4 C. Poulsen* & E. Bohorquez* Spontaneous Vortex Lattices 6:14
F5 Black Thread Radiant Effigy 3:00
F6 V5N 2G8 Ostrava 1:07
F7 RATD Radioactive Bitches (Teleported) 2:34


Limited edition of 101 sets; pro duplicated white cassettes (C60 + C62 + C62) in jumbo presentation cases

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCMC57 Various 400/100(44xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Metaphysical Circuits MCMC57 Denmark 2015