Various ‎– 5 Years De:tuned

De:tuned ‎– ASG/DE006
5 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation
Box Set, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 Luke Vibert Steamy Knicks 04:47
A2 EDMX Hard Weird Filter 03:37
A3 B12 Let Me Free 05:13
B1 LA Synthesis Reprise 06:19
B2 Omsk Information / Dr. Walker Daddy Kills People 07:19
C1 Erik Van Den Broek Primerose 07:28
C2 Terrace Mind Transfer 06:59
D1 Maarten van der Vleuten Luvdancing 06:12
D2 Outlander The Inner Core 06:32
E1 Mark Gage Through The Ort Cloud 06:41
E2 Frank De Wulf Motor Waves 05:05
F1 Thomas P. Heckmann Jacktrax 1 10:08
F2 Leo Anibaldi Gosling 07:31
G1 Neil Landstrumm Boca Nueva 06:53
G2 Mark Archer Tripod + 1 06:41
H1 Hardfloor Black Train 08:05
H2 Mike Dred Lound 07:18
I1 Steve Stoll The Message 05:39
I2 The Advent Road Rage 05:00
J1 Robert Leiner Metal Rider 06:25
J2 Mike Dearborn Instincts 07:51

Companies, etc.



A collection of previously unreleased tracks recovered from old DAT tapes as well as a few brand new productions.

Pressed on heavy weight (180 gr) vinyl.
First issue limited to 300 copies.

Durations do not appear on release.

E1 courtesy of Halocyan Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 414180 240067
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): ASG-DE 006 A tph at schnittstelle
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): ASG-DE 006 B tph at schnittstelle 10938 1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C): ASG-DE 006 C tph at schnittstelle 10938 1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D): ASG-DE 006 D tph at schnittstelle 10938 1D
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side E): ASG-DE 006 E tph at schnittstelle 10938 1E
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side F): ASG-DE 006 F 10938 1F tph at schnittstelle
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side G): ASG-DE 006 G 10938 1G tph at schnittstelle
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side H): ASG-DE 006 H 10938 1H tph at schnittstelle
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side I): ASG-DE 006 I 10938 1I tph at schnittstelle
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side J): ASG-DE 006 J 10938 1J tph at schnittstelle


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



December 15, 2016
edited over 3 years ago
Great comp with some crazy good tracks from a heap of older heads, although I am disappointed with the Terrace track, he did so much great stuff in the past and his contribution to this comp is a let down.
But overall excellent comp.


February 5, 2015

was there already a repress or are there more than 300 copies, because mine is numbered with 306