Various ‎– 5000 Seconds Over Toyland (Rubble 15)

Past & Present Records ‎– PAPRLP015
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180g

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Noah's Ark Paper Man
Written-By – Richardson*, Elliott*
A2 The State Of Mickey & Tommy* Nobody Knows Where You've Been
Written-By – M. Jones*, T. Brown*
A3 The Zipps When You Tell It, Tell It Well
Written-By – The Zipps
A4 The Pretty Things Eagles Son
Written-By – Taylor*, Povey*, May*, Waller*
A5 House Of Lords (5) In The Land Of Dreams
Written-By – Hillman*, Saunders*
A6 John Fitch & Associates Romantic Attitude
Written-By – J. Fitch Jnr*
A7 Tuesdays Children* Strange Light From The East
Written-By – P. Cordell*
A8 Jason Crest Turquoise Tandem Cycle
Written-By – Clark*, Dobson*
B1 The Pretty Things Alexander
Written-By – Taylor*, Povey*, May*, Waller*
B2 The Jackpots Jack In The Box
Written-By – Linell*, Hagberg*, Goranssson*, Larsson*
B3 Sound Barrier (2) Groovin' Slow
Written-By – Sound Barrier (2)
B4 Rupert's People I've Got The Love
Written-By – Beverley*, Lynton*
B5 Wallace Collection My Way Of Loving You
Written-By – Aznavour*, Garvarentz*
B6 The State Of Mickey & Tommy* With Love From 1 To 5
Written-By – Jones*, Brown*
B7 Wonderland (8) Moscow
Written-By – Reichel*, Dostal*
B8 The Pretty Things Blow Your Mind
Written-By – Taylor*, Povey*, May*, Waller*


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5034748002014