Various ‎– 538 Dance Smash Hits - Winter

BMG Nederland BV ‎– 74321 721542
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Vengaboys Kiss (When The Sun Don't Shine)
2 Alice Deejay Back In My Life
3 The 3 Jays Feeling It Too
4 Paul Johnson Get Get Down
5 Shaft Sway
6 Bob Marley vs Funkstar De Luxe Sun Is Shining
7 Five Keep On Movin'
8 OnePhatDeeva In And Out Of My Life
9 Grant Nelson Step 2 Me
Vocals – Jean McClain
10 Gouryella Walhalla
11 Faithless Why Go?
Vocals – Boy George
12 Ann Lee Voices
13 Gambafreaks Down, Down, Down
14 Nalin & Kane Open Your Eyes
Written-By, Composed By – Bruno Quartier, Etienne Vandewiele
15 Scoop Drop It
16 Fragma Toca Me
17 Niels Van Gogh Doppelgänger
18 Rollergirl Dear Jessie
19 Topazz New Millennium
20 Heliotropic Alive
Featuring – Verna V
21 Influence Houseparty
Featuring – The Queen Of House

Companies, etc.


'99 is nowhere mentioned, not on the booklet, the disc or inlay. It was released in the last months of 1999 but the year was intentionally left out as the record company expected sales to drop in 2000 as people did not want to buy a disc from the previous millennium. In subsequent years, the "winter" release was always released in the first weeks of the new year to overcome this.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 743217215422
  • Barcode (Text): 7 43217 21542 2
  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata Benelux [Logo] BMG 74321721542
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LJ81
  • Mould SID Code: none
  • Rights Society: BIEM GEMA