Various ‎– 59 To 1 Nr. 4

59 To 1 ‎– Nr. 4
Cassette, Compilation, C60

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Scraping Foetus Off The Wheel* Clothes Hoist
A2 Legendary Pink Dots* Flowers For The Silverman
A3 Tee Vees* Fatman Crossing
A4 Executive Slacks Our Lady
A5 Gerechtigkeitsliga* The Games Must Go On
Music By [Uncredited] – Thomas Furch, Till Brüggemann
A6 Appliances* Mr. Ugly
A7 Alvaro* Repetition Kills
B1 Cheapskates Shadows Of Loneliness
B2 Mimmis* Oh Baby
B3 Bunnydrums On The Surface
B4 Gust De Meyer 1.1.4.
B5 Happiness Boys* Resident Alien
B6 Omega Tribe It's A Hard Life
B7 Stricher Rot
B8 Exploiting The Prophets Wilfrid Wiesel (Live)


K7-Sampler enclosed with the "59 To 1"-Magazine ("Visuell & Akustisch" Visual-Acoustic FanMagazine) Nr. 4.

Nov./December. 1984

A1 from Hole-LP
A2 from Terminal Kaleidoscope-Tape (no track title given here)
A3 from Some Waves-Tape
A4 from Our Lady-12"
A5 from Games Must Go On-12"
A6 from Musik Für Dich-LP (HASCH-Platten)
A7 from Repetition Kills-LP
B1 from Run Better Run-LP
B2 from ???
B3 from On The Surface-EP
B4 from Casioworks By Gust De Meyer-K7
B5 from Resident Alien-EP
B6 from a 1984er 12" (title not given)
B7 from Morgen-7"
B8 exclusive for 59 To 1