Various ‎– 60's Frat Rock

Sessions Presents ‎– OP-4529
4 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation


Record One
A1 Sam & Dave Soul Man
A2 The Beach Boys Barbara Ann
A3 The Knickerbockers Lies
A4 Four Tops Reach Out, I'll Be There
A5 Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels Devil With A Blue Dress On/Good Golly Miss Molly
B1 The Temptations I Can't Get Next To You
B2 Box Tops Cry Like A Baby
B3 John Fred & His Playboy Band Judy In Disguise (With Glasses)
B4 The Monkees I'm A Believer
B5 Wilson Pickett Land Of 1,000 Dances
Record Two
A1 Aretha Franklin Chain Of Fools
A2 The Shadows Of Knight Gloria
A3 Jimmy Soul If You Wanna Be Happy
A4 Tommy James & The Shondells Hanky Panky
A5 Sam & Dave I Thank You
B1 Smokey Robinson, The Miracles Tears Of A Clown
B2 The Seeds Pushin' Too Hard
B3 Len Barry 1-2-3
B4 Junior Walker & The All Stars Shotgun
B5 The Kingsmen Louie, Louie
Record Three
A1 The Turtles Happy Together
A2 The Ad Libs The Boy From New York City
A3 Swingin' Medallions Double Shot (Of My Baby's Love)
A4 Brenton Wood Gimme Little Sign
A5 Wilson Pickett Funky Broadway
B1 The Four Seasons, Frankie Valli Let's Hang On
B2 Rufus Thomas Walkin' The Dog
B3 Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels Little Latin Lupe Lu
B4 The Hombres Let It Out (Let It All Hang Out)
B5 Diana Ross, The Supremes You Can't Hurry Love
Record Four
A1 The Contours Do You Love Me
A2 The Yardbirds Shapes Of Things
A3 Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs Wooly Bully
A4 The Kinks You Really Got Me
A5 Sam & Dave Hold On, I'm Comin'
B1 The Gentrys Keep On Dancing
B2 Roy Head Treat Her Right
B3 The Troggs Wild Thing
B4 Johnnie Taylor Who's Making Love
B5 The Isley Brothers Shout (Parts 1 & 2)