Various ‎– 7×8. 56 STUFF Remixes Itself

56 Stuff ‎– FSST029
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 ABC Galaxy Looser Chords
2 Idiosync Biathlon
3 Yellowhead Punktierte, Remixed By Cycle Hiccups
Remix – Cycle Hiccups
4 Cycle Hiccups Rainy Day Renegade
5 Math Geek Lovelesssickillness
6 Scaly Whale Zuckerwatte, Remixed By Yellowhead
Remix – Yellowhead
7 ABC Galaxy Looser Chords, Remixed By Scaly Whale
Remix – Scaly Whale
8 Yellowhead Punktierte
9 Scaly Whale Zuckerwatte
10 Math Geek Lovelesssickillness, Remixed By Idiosync
Remix – Idiosync
11 Idiosync Biathlon, Remixed By ABC Galaxy
Remix – ABC Galaxy
12 Cycle Hiccups Rainy Day Renegade, Remixed By Math Geek
Remix – Math Geek
13 Cycle Hiccups Rainy Day Renegade, Remixed By Denis Davidov
Remix – Denis Davidov


It can be said that this release is not exactly a compilation, but rather a collective album: original tracks by various artists are shuffled in the playlist with remixes which participants did for each other.
The album is released on CDs with six different variations of design: the front cover was assembled several times out of heterogenous fragments.