Various ‎– 8 Марта Танцевальная Версия 2010

CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pakito Harmony
2 Sunrise Inc. Forever In My Soul
3 Scooter Ti Sento
4 ATB Pres. Flanders Behind
5 Meck (2) Windmills
6 The Rasmus Ft. Anette Olzon October & April (The Attic Remix Edit)
7 R.I.O Serenade (DJ THT Remix)
Remix – DJ THT
8 Ela Rose Ft. David Deejay I Can Feel
9 Bellatrax Ft. Tina Cousins Can't Hold Back
10 Klaas Our Own Way (Klaas Flow Mix Edit)
11 Disco Superstars Feat Inusa Dawuda Sweet Love (Melody Park Edit)
12 Mstrss Feat Deborah Lee In Danger
13 Honey (24) Don't Think Im Not
14 Crazy Disco Reason
15 Stefano Pain Ft. Kaysee The One
16 Pussyman No Work, No Money, No Sex
17 Beverly Project vs Julio Cesar My People (Paulsander Original Radio Edit)
18 The Outhere Brothers Enjoy
19 Deepswing* In The Music 2010
20 The ONE HUNDRED Still & Fine
21 Andrea T. Mendoza Vs Tibet* Feat Manuela (2) Raise The Roof
22 Black Legend You See The Trouble With Me
Remix – Alex Kenji
23 LnM Projekt Feat. Elise Watching Me Move (Bellatrax Radio Edit)

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4601250389998