Various ‎– 80's Chiptune Cover Compilation

Coucou Netlabel ‎– COUCOU25, Coucou Netlabel ‎– COUCOU 0025
14 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps



Downloadable for free on Coucou Netlabel's website.
The zip folder include also text file and image file.

Track 1 is cover of Blue Monday by New Order
Track 2 is cover of Raining Blood by Slayer
Track 3 is cover of Let's Groove by Earth, Wind & Fire
Track 4 is cover of Flesh by A Split Second
Track 5 is cover of The Imperial March by John Williams
Track 6 is cover of Take On Me by A-Ha
Track 7 is cover of Love Will Tear Us Apart by Joy Division
Track 8 is cover of Girls by Beastie Boys
Track 9 is cover of A Little Respect by Erasure
Track 10 is cover of Polarlicht by Xmal Deutschland
Track 11 is cover of Sounds Like A Melody by Alphaville
Track 12 is cover of Big Mess by Devo
Track 13 is cover of Magnum P.I. Theme by Mike Post
Track 14 is cover of Ace Of Spades by Motörhead