Various ‎– 8e Heineken Night Of The Proms 1998

BMG Classics ‎– 74321 622982, RCA Victor ‎– 74321 622982

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Il Novecento* Also Sprach Zarathustra
Composed By – R. Strauss*
2 Il Novecento* Nutcracker Suite
Composed By – P.I. Tchaïkovsky*
3 John Miles Bohemian Rhapsody
Written-By – F. Mercury*
4 John Miles It Was A Very Good Year
Written-By – Ervin Drake
5 Il Novecento* Radetzky March
Composed By – J. Strauss*
6 Ole Edvard Antonsen Napoli (Funiculi Funicula)
Composed By – L. Danza*
7 Ole Edvard Antonsen Landscape / Hold Me Close
Written-By – Antonsen*, T. Flakne*
8 Mark King Lessons In Love / Running In The Family
9 Mark King Love Games
10 Il Novecento* Gloria All'Egitto (March Aida)
Composed By – G. Verdi*
11 Lisa Stansfield Change
Trumpet – Ole Edvard Antonsen
12 Lisa Stansfield All Around The World
13 Il Novecento* El Amor Brujo (Ritual Fire Dance)
Composed By – Manuel De Falla
14 Wet Wet Wet Angel Eyes
15 Wet Wet Wet Love Is All Around
16 Il Novecento*, Choir* Land Of Hope And Glory
Composed By – E. Elgar*
17 Emma Shapplin Cuor Senza Sangue
Written-By – Di Murta*, Capdevielle*, Chapelain*

Companies, etc.



Made in EU

All the tracks on this CD were recorded live during the Night Of The Proms at Antwerp, Dortmund and Rotterdam.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned EAN): 0743216229826
  • Barcode (Text): 7 43216 22982 6
  • Rights Society: BIEM / GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Other (Spars Code): DDD
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Logo] X-8100/4321622982 A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 46
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0779