Various ‎– 90 De Rock

Logorock ‎– 330290
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Acte II Aci'2
A2 Alladin Sane Angel Fight
A3 Amour Noir Le Joueur
A4 Devil' Delight Dragters Girl
A5 Goat (27) D'Ya Like It
A6 Les Desesperados Muerta A Gamines
Recorded By [Uncredited], Mixed By [Uncredited] – Samuel Neaud
B1 Les Rapetous* Passer Les Bateaux
Tenor Saxophone [Uncredited] – Samuel Neaud
B2 Little Big Band (5) I Don't Love Nobody
B3 Parkinson (6) L'Eau De Rose
Guitar [Uncredited], Words By [Uncredited], Recorded By [Uncredited], Mixed By [Uncredited] – Samuel Neaud
B4 Shaky Beat You'd Better Run
B5 Simple Matin Free Free
B6 Tulamords Orage Mécanique
Recorded By [Uncredited], Mixed By [Uncredited] – Samuel Neaud


A6, B1, B3, B6 recorded in Studio Melody Music.
A2, A4, A5 recorded in Studio 4A
B2 recorded in Studio de la Maine House

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
4 ACT 0290 Various 90 De Rock(CD, Album, Comp) Actuel (2) 4 ACT 0290 France 1990 Sell This Version

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



November 21, 2015
As i know, Devil' Delight was a band from Brest, so from Britahy and not Normandy. It's was also their only release.