Various ‎– 96-16#3 EP

Ploink ‎– PL012NK
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Skatebård Kapitalsystemets Belastning
Written-By [W], Producer [P], Mixed By [M] – Bård Aasen Lødemel
A2 Kahuun Sherlock
Written-By [W], Producer [P], Mixed By [M] – Kai Stoltz
A3 +plattform Reluctant
Written-By [W], Producer [P], Mixed By [M] – Stian Balducci
B1 Dortmund (2) Helle Farben
Written-By [W], Producer [P], Mixed By [M] – Karl Markus Zavodny
B2 Henrik S Phobos
Written-By [W], Producer [P], Mixed By [M] – Henrik Syversen
B3 Espen Lauritzen Tromsø
Written-By [W], Producer [P], Mixed By [M] – Espen Lauritzen

Companies, etc.



"You are now holding a true anniversary item. Oh yes. This, the PL012NK AKA 96-16#3 EP, is the last of three EPs celebrating Ploink's twentieth year in existence!

We started out as a Techno Club concept at different Rock / art / studentvenues in April 1996, after some years of promoting odd parties in warehouses, old factories, and outside in the woods, mountains and fjord islands around our hometown Bergen.

Since then Ploink has presented a long list of international superhero artists to nights around Norway, sharing the stage with upcoming local talent - our modest attempt to push the scene here in the grim north. However, come spring 2014 we did the butterfly thing and evolved into a label.

This is our twelfth release. Let there be fun #nittiseksseksten

©Ploink 2016
All rights reserved, planned outside EU, executed within timber eternal

Mastering & lacquer cut @ Dubplates & Mastering, Berlin
Original Image: "Waterfall In Telemark" by August Cappelen (1852)
Vinyl distribution by / Digital by

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 071245 250522 >
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): PLO12NK - A WWW.PLOINK.NO/96-16#3/LA DET FOSSE MEN PASS TØMMERET mg@d&m
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): PLO12NK - B #nittisekseksten mg@d&m