Various ‎– 96 Rock Home Cookin III

96 Rock ‎– WKLS-003
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Push (6) You'll Know It's True
Producer – Glen Howard*Written-By – Glen Howard*
A2 Dreamer (15) Fantasy Man
Producer – Eddie Offord*Written-By – Cynthia McDaniel
A3 Illusion (18) She's All Right
Producer – Illusion (18)Written-By – Jay Willard
A4 The Joe Band Waiting At The Red Light
Producer – The Joe BandWritten-By – Michael Fairchild
A5 Joe Wolff I'm Ready To Come In
Producer – Joe WolffWritten-By – Joe Wolff
A6 Clayton Cages I Think She Thinks
Producer – Michael MilsapWritten-By – Clayton Cages
B1 Hot Rocket (3) Never Really Loved Me
Producer – Hot Rocket (3)Written-By – Charles Casmus, Don Sheehan
B2 The Press (14) The One That Got Away
Producer – Jeff Carlisi, Rodney MillsWritten-By – Cal Curtis
B3 Lmnop They'll Show You Who's Won Now
Producer – Stephen FievetWritten-By – Stephen Fievet
B4 The Swinging Richards Dirty Words
Producer – The Swinging RichardsWritten-By – Chris Edmonds (3)
B5 The Surf (2) This Time
Producer – Bryan Holmes (2)Written-By – The Surf
B6 Nightwork (3) Livin' It Up
Producer – Keith Minton, Larry CianelliWritten-By – Keith Minton