Various ‎– A Christmas Comp For You From Sacramento

Domestic Honey ‎– DH-02
2 × Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Diamond Center (2) Christmas Is Here
Bass – Ian*Guitar, Keyboards, Drums, Bells – Matt*Guitar, Keyboards, Drums, Vocals – Tim*
A2 Soft Science Marshmallow World
Bass – Mason DemuseyDrums – Ross LevineGuitar – Matt LevineVocals – Katie Haley
A3 Bummer & Lazarus A World Without Christmas
Vocals, Drums – Angela AyalaVocals, Organ, Guitar – Dylan Barnes (2)
A4 Josh Goodman (2) Christmas In The Valley
Vocals, Ukulele – Josh Goodman (2)
A5 Bright Ideas* When You Think About Christmas Time
Guitar, Vocals – Scott Miller (9)Vocals – Rose Melberg
A6 2014 You Gotta Love Christmas
Bass, Vocals – Chris SabatoniDrums – Scott Miller (9)Guitar – Jay BakerGuitar, Vocals – Dylan Barnes (2)
B1 Red Hot Fire I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
Bass – Dave Ninja*Drums – Matt Silver (5)Guitar – Ted AngelVocals – Kortnee Angel
B2 Knock Knock (2) White Christmas (Fog Version)
Accordion – Dylan Barnes (2)Bass, Vocals – Al*Guitar, Vocals – Heather*, Mike R. MikePercussion – Christine Shelley
B3 Charles Albright White Christmas Minority
Guitar, Bass, Drums, Vocals – Charles Albright
B4 Gangee Festivus (For The Rest Of Us)
B5 The Strange Party N(eg)ativity
Vocals, Bass – Jordan WolfeVocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Cory WiegertVocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion – Justin Hell*
B6 Andy Tate (2) All I Want
Vocals, Instrumentation By – Andy Tate (2)
C1 Danny Offer The Christmas Party
Electric Piano [Rhodes], Guitar, Drums, Vocals, Percussion [Paintbrush & Picnic Basket] – Danny Offer
C2 Kittens Having Kittens It's Warmer When You're Near
Bass – Heather HullDrums – Angela AyalaGuitar, Vocals – Samantha GarciaLead Guitar – Niki LevyVocals – Madeline Sabatoni
C3 The Crow Canyon Boys You Left Me On Christmas
C4 The Enlows Winterman
Bass – Ryan Reliable*Drums – Jeffrey Melendez*Guitar – Arwai*
C5 Matt Crap Scary Christmas To All
Guitar, Vocals – Matt Crap
C6 White Women Love Jazz Yule Shoot Your Eye Out
Vocals [Autotuning], Programmed By – Wheaton
C7 The Ninja Family Orchestra Jingle Bells
Cello – Lisa Ninja*Cello, Vocals – Sage NinjaGuitar, Omnichord – Dave Ninja*Triangle, Vocals – Toby NinjaViolin – Roan Ninja
D1 The Croissants Corn Cob Pipe
Bass – Hans WhiteDrums – Heather CrockerGuitar, Vocals – Chris Sabatoni
D2 Tell El-Armana First To Arrive
Vocals, Guitar – Margaux McFetridgeVocals, Percussion – Scott Miller (9)
D3 Han's Father Christmas On Tatooine
Vocals, Guitar – Danny Ensele
D4 The Caganers (Poo Poo) Caga Tio
Programmed By, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals – David Paul*Vocals – Caroline (60)
D5 The Four Eyes The Christmas Mash
Bass – Dave Ninja*Drums, Vocals – Jay BakerVocals, Guitar – Joel Goulet



Comes with MP3 download