Various ‎– A Coda Compilation Night Music

Coda Records (3) ‎– CODA 7
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Morrissey Mullen Featuring Carol Kenyon Ships That Pass In The Night
A2 Dave Roach* Love Is
A3 Claire Hamill Featuring Dave Roach* Two Fools In A Storm
A4 Hubbards Cubbard Song From The Heart Of A Boy
A5 John Themis Whales
B1 John Critchinson Featuring Claire Hamill Back In Love Again
B2 John Themis Emily
B3 John Critchinson 5 For 3
B4 Dick Morrissey I Won't Last A Day Without You
B5 Jim Mullen Thumbs Up

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5012007000711

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Coda 7 Various Night Music(LP, Album) Coda Records (3) Coda 7 UK & Europe 1984 Sell This Version
CODA 7CD Various Night Music(CD, Comp) Coda Records (3) CODA 7CD UK Unknown Sell This Version
834 163-2 Various Night Music(CD, Comp) Coda Records (3), Landscape Jazz 834 163-2 Germany 1987 Sell This Version
834 163-1 Various Night Music(LP) Coda Records (3), Landscape Jazz 834 163-1 Netherlands 1987 Sell This Version