Various ‎– A Day In My Mind's Mind (The Kiwi Psychedelic Scene)

Real Groovy Records ‎– RGLP006, Frenzy Music ‎– RGLP006
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Human Instinct A Day In My Mind's Mind
Written-By – D. Hartstone*
A2 The La De Das All Purpose Low
Written-By – B. Howard*, T. Wilson*
A3 The Gremlins (3) Blast Off 1970
Written-By – Glyn Tucker*
A4 The Hi-Revving Tongues* Tropic Of Capricorn
Written-By – C. Parfitt*
A5 Larry's Rebels Halloween
Written-By – J. Williams*, L. Morris*
A6 The Music Convention* Footprints On My Mind
Written-By – B. O'Donnell*, G. O'Donnell*
A7 The Avengers (2) Everyone's Gonna Wonder
Written-By – C. Malcolm*
B1 Ray Columbus & The Art Collection Kick Me
Written-By – R. Columbus*
B2 Chris Malcolm* Hurt, Love And Fire
Written-By – C. Malcolm*
B3 The Brew Bengal Tiger
Written-By – B. Gillett*
B4 Ray Woolf & The Avengers Little Things That Happen
Written-By – Ray Woolf & The Avengers
B5 Smoke* Never Trust Another Woman
Written-By – B. Tauri*
B6 The Spectres* Anything You Like
Written-By – P. Riseborough*
B7 The Music Convention* Belly Board Beat
Written-By – B. O'Donnell*, G. O'Donnell*
C1 The La De Das Come And Fly With Me
Written-By – B. Howard*, T. Wilson*
C2 The Hi-Revving Tongues* Elevator
Written-By – G. Alexander*
C3 The Top Shelf Baby The World Really Turns
Written-By – G. Fischoff*, T. Powers*
C4 The Avengers (2) Midnight Visitations
Written-By – K. Watson*
C5 Timberjack Donoghue* Dahli Mohammad
Written-By – J. Donoghue*
C6 40 Watt Banana Nirvana
Written-By – D. Parsons*, K. Clark*
C7 The House Of Nimrod Slightly-Delic
Written-By – B. Peterson*
D1 Troubled Mind* The Devil Is A Woman
Written-By – D. Roberts*, L. Whittle*
D2 Identity (5) Just Out Of Reach
Written-By – Identity (5)
D3 Larry's Rebels Coloured Flowers
Written-By – J. Williams*, L. Morris*
D4 The Principals Woman
Written-By – G. Fraser*, G. Morgan*
D5 Salvation (2) I'd Rather Be Asleep
Written-By – D. McKenzie*
D6 The House Of Nimrod Ragged Patch
Written-By – B. Peterson*
D7 The Fourmyula* Nature (UK Version)
Written-By – W. Mason*

Companies, etc.



Double LP compilation collecting tracks from the 4 CD series A Day In My Mind's Mind, packaged in a gatefold sleeve with liner notes.

A7 is written Everyone's Gonna Wander on the rear sleeve.

First 100 copies sold at Real Groovy Records included an autographed insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): REAL GROOVY 2014-A dP WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): REAL GROOVY 2014-B dP WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout C, etched): REAL GROOVY 2014-C dP WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout D, etched): REAL GROOVY 2014-D dP WMM