Various ‎– A Drink For Sue Ellen

Schrott ‎– SCHROTT 010
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release, C60


A1 Darby Crash / Government Issue Intro / Religious Ripp Off
A2 Black Flag White Minority
A3 Angry Samoans Hot Cars
A4 Circle Jerks Wasted
A5 Dead Kennedys Short Songs
A6 Nubs Little Billy`s Burning
A7 Middle Class* You Belong
A8 The Deadbeats Kill The Hippies
A9 Fear (3) Let's Have A War
A10 No Alternative Make Guns Not Love
A11 Misfits London Dungeon
A12 Gun Club* Black Train
A13 T.S.O.L. Funeral March
A14 Wurm* We're Off
A15 Germs Lions Share
A16 Minutemen The Maze
A17 Angry Samoans Stupid Jack
A18 Replacements* Dope Smokin' Moron
A19 Eyes Don't Talk To Me
A20 The Plugz La Bamba
A21 Zero Boys Outta Style
A22 Rhino 39 No Compromise
B1 The Little Girl* Intro
B2 T.S.O.L. 80 Times
B3 Policeband Q & A
B4 Big Boys (2) Fun Fun Fun
B5 The Eyes* Disneyland
B6 Red Asphalt Red Asphalt
B7 Misfits Halloween
B8 Descendents Global Probing
B9 Meat Puppets Big House
B10 Lewd* Dressed In Black
B11 Middle Class* Situations
B12 Bags* We Don't Need The English
B13 Zero Boys High Time
B14 Controllers Jezebel
B15 V.S.* Magnetic Heat
B16 Rubber Rodeo Don't Fall In Love With The Rider
B17 The Flesh Eaters Dominoes



A bootleg compilation of US hardcore 7" releases.