Various ‎– A Farewell To Arms

Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 009, Nuclear Blast ‎– NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS 009
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 Lipcream Kill Ugly Pop 2:06
A2 Lipcream Back In The Anger 1:38
A3 Lipcream No Rule 2:20
A4 Outo Cops 1:15
A5 Outo Junk 1:31
A6 Outo Distortion Faith 1:32
A7 Outo I Like Cola 2:04
A8 Gastunk The Eyes 5:03
A9 Gastunk Alfa In 2001 2:46
B1 Gauze 言いなり 2:55
B2 Gauze パッパッパ 1:01
B3 Gauze Shot 0:56
B4 Gauze Pressing On 2:05
B5 Ghoul (3) Judas 4:15
B6 Ghoul (3) Jerusalem 2:45
B7 Execute* Angel Bitch 2:45
B8 Execute* Ghost Candle 6:59

Companies, etc.



Reissue with a different cover of the original 1986 Japanese compilation on Selfish Records.

Regular edition on black vinyl, a limited edition was released on red vinyl.

Manufactured in West-Germany.

International licensing and copy right by Selfish USA.
611 Broadway, Suite 821, New York, NY 10012 USA.

℗ 1988.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): NB-009/A et
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): NB-009/B et
  • Matrix / Runout (Both sides, stamped): Made in Germany
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BEL-12003 Various A Farewell To Arms(LP, Comp) Selfish Records BEL-12003 Japan 1986 Sell This Version
NB 009, NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS 009 Various A Farewell To Arms(LP, TP, W/Lbl) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 009, NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS 009 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
NB 009 Various A Farewell To Arms(LP, Comp, RE, Red) Nuclear Blast NB 009 Germany 1988 Sell This Version