Various ‎– A Lady Christmas

Cloud 9 (2) ‎– CLDM2017026
CD, Compilation


1 Miss Montreal Being Alone With Christmas
2 Lisa Lois A Little Bit Of Christmas
3 Maan (4) Another Lonely Christmas
4 Elske DeWall Last Christmas, One Last Time
5 Pleun* Christmas Is Waiting
6 Sharon Doorson I Got U (Kiss Me Under The Mistletoe)
7 Do Kerstmis, Je Bent Welkom Hier
8 Amber Gomaa It's Christmas (And That's When I Miss You)
9 Rochelle (10) This Christmas (I Promise)
10 Tjindjara Xmas Flight
11 Krystl Wonderful Time
12 Marike Jager Frosty The Snowmen
13 Shary-an We Wish You A Merry Christmas
14 Berget Lewis Angels In The Snow
15 Sharon Doorson Drive Right Home To Me
16 The Souldiers (3) You've Got Balls
17 Leonie Meijer Rijk Alleen
18 Miss Montreal Christmas Hearts
CPG (5) A CPG Christmas (Medley)
19.1 White Christmas
19.2 Why Couldn't It Be Christmas Everyday?
19.3 I Met An Angel On Christmas Day
19.4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
19.5 All I Want For Christmas Is You
Bonus Tracks
20 Nick* & Katie Melua Baby It's Cold Outside
21 Simon* & Miss Montreal At Christmas Time (Live Christmas With Nick & Simon)
22 Simon* & Sandra van Nieuwland Christmas In Our Hearts

Companies, etc.


Several tracks already appeared on the Various - A Lady Christmas release from 2012.

Some tracks are misspelled on the tracklist on the package:
Track 2 should be 'Being Alone At Christmas'
Tracks 12 should be 'Frosty The Snowman'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8718521049324