Various ‎– A Máfia No Brasil

Elenco ‎– 816 112-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Charles Aznavour She
A2 Serge Gainsbourg La Decadanse
Written-By – Serge Gainsbourg
A3 Joe Dassin Et Si Tu N'Existe Pas
A4 Paul Mauriat Aline
A5 Juliette Gréco Sous Le Ciel De Paris
A6 Marcio Montarroyos Samba Caboclo (Samba Solstice)
B1 Jacques Brel Ne Me Quite Pas
Written-By – Jacques Brel
B2 Serge Gainsbourg Sex Shop
Written-By – J.C. Vannier*, Serge Gainsbourg
B3 Bibi Ferreira La Belle Histoire D'Amour
B4 Toots Thielemans What Are You Doing For The Rest Of Your Life
B5 Marcos Resende Duas Faces Do Mesmo Amor
B6 Juliette Gréco Les Feuilles Mortes
B7 Charles Aznavour Les Enfants De La Guerre

Companies, etc.


Phonograms kindly provided by:
Ariola (A1,B5,B7) PolyGram (A2,A4,A5,B1,B2,B4,B6) CBS (A3,A6) SIGLA (B3).

A máfia no Brasil (The mafia in Brazil) is a brazilian miniseries produced by Rede Globo and displayed in ten chapters in September 1984 in the time of 22:15. Written by Leopoldo Serran, with the collaboration of Ricardo Linhares, Mario Prata, Tairone Feitosa and Marilia Garcia, based on the book by Edson Magalhães, and directed by Roberto Farias.