Various ‎– A Major Statement

Zerre ‎– ZPR 001
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jennifers Swell Guy
Bass – Peter NuottaniemiDrums – Annelie NederbergGuitar – Johan ForslingVocals – Towe Svarfvar
A2 Confusion (12) It Is Over
Bass, Vocals – Johnny SaloDrums – Peter Åkerström (2)Keyboards – Håkan Byström
A3 Kate And Allie Fire On Ice
Bass – Nils RenbergDrums – Jari HaapalainenGuitar – Fredrik Eriksson (6), Mats LundstedtVocals – Patrik Sundkvist (2)
A4 Doc Livingstone Someone Ought To Leave
Bass – Bo BasiliusDrums – Martin KanoldGuitar – Erik BasiliusGuitar, Vocals – Peter HolmgrenKeyboards – Mats Asplén
A5 Mary-Go-Round Mary-Go-Round
Bass – Staffan Andersson (3)Drums – Jari HaapalainenGuitar – Nils Johansson (2)Guitar, Vocals – Jonas MannVocals – Malin Svarfvar
B1 Action Comics Get Rid Of Her
Bass – Mats LundstedtDrums – Mikael HeinonenGuitar – Patrik JäderVocals, Guitar – Mattias Alkberg
B2 Austenland Slicka Sår Igen
Bass, Vocals – Bo BasiliusDrums – Martin KanoldGuitar, Vocals – Erik BasiliusKeyboards, Vocals – Lars Sjöberg (4)
B3 Exult New Dawn
Bass – Martin Hassler (2)Drums – Robert VikströmGuitar – Michael LanttoKeyboards – Staffan Öhman
B4 Velvet Chain (2) Winds Of Change
Bass, Vocals – Göran NormanDrums, Vocals – Johan LindmarkGuitar – Magnus Lindmark, Per-Einar KvamsdalKeyboards – Niklas Lundin

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Spegeln (Luleå), October 28-29, 1988.

Release comes with a booklet.

Note: there's no actual info on Action Comics credits - just guessing who does what, so feel free to correct this.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b