Various ‎– A Nous Les Hits T-shirt 2

Carrere ‎– 66 942
A Nous Les Hits – T-shirt 2
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Milli Vanilli Girl I'm Gonna Miss You 4:19
A2 Jive Bunny And The Mastermixers That's What I Like (Radio Mix) 4:01
A3 Black Box / Lelewel* "Ride On Time" Mix With "Magic Atto II" (Part 1) 6:15
A4 Fine Young Cannibals Good Thing 3:22
A5 Bananarama Megarama '89 3:58
A6 Simply Red If You Don't Know Me By Now 3:23
A7 Terence Trent D'Arby Sign Your Name 4:36
A8 49 Ers* Touch Me 3:45
B1 Les Vagabonds Le Temps Des Yéyés 4:02
B2 Technotronic Pump Up The Jam 3:30
B3 Claude François Megamix 5:29
B4 Chris Rea The Road To Hell 3:55
B5 Bassline Boys On Se Calme 3:07
B6 The Latin Age Esta Loca 3:58
B7 Elodie Et Bruno Ne Me Laisse Plus Seul 3:46
B8 Petra And Co* Just Let Go 3:30

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 218030 669426
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Other (Distribution Code): CA 691

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All