Various ‎– A Retrospective Of House '91 - '96 Volume Three

Sound Dimension Recordings ‎– SDIM-LP5
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Eddie "Flashin" Fowlkes* You Can Turn Me Out (Original Mix)
A2 Dionne Come And Get My Lovin (Original Mix)
A3 Djaimin Give You (Original Syndrome Mad Mix)
B1 Orange Lemon Dreams Of Santa Anna (Remix)
B2 Heller & Farley Project Ultra Flava (Original Flava Mix)
B3 Cajmere Brighter Days (Todd Terry Re-Edit)
Remix – Todd TerryVocals – Dajaé
C1 Perv Losing My O (Billies Smoking Hardbag Mix)
Remix – Billie*
C2 Zero B Lock Up (Original Mix)
C3 Amos Only Saw Today
D1 EMF They're Here (D:ream Mix)
Remix – D:Ream
D2 Nush Nush
D3 DJ's Rule Get Into The Music
E1 Floor Federation Music For The Masses (Rad Rice Remix)
Remix – Rad Rice
E2 Awesome 3 Don't Go (Luvdup Mix)
Remix – LuvDup
E3 M People How Can I Love You More (Sasha Master Edit)
Remix – Sasha
F1 Robert Owens I'll Be Your Friend (Def Instrumental Club Mix)
Remix – David Morales
F2 Solitaire Gee Slumberland (Original Mix)
F3 Luvspunge Sexual Healing
G1 Oshowa Take Over
G2 Ruffneck Everybody Be Somebody (Peppermint Jam Mix)
Remix – Boris Dlugosch, Mousse T.Vocals – Yavahn
H1 Delta Lady Anything You Want
H2 Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On (Dub Of Doom Mix)
Remix – MK*



Add Review



July 7, 2004
edited over 13 years ago
Although stated on the outside cover that all the tracks are unmixed and DJ friendly, a few of the tracks rubbish this statement, namely tracks A3,B1,D1 and D3 which have been taken directly from the mixed cd's and edited/faded in/out where the previous/next track would be mixed in.