Various ‎– A Taste Of Kandi Summer 2007

Hed Kandi ‎– HEDKSMP2007
CD, Compilation, Enhanced, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Miguel Migs So Far
Producer – Miguel MigsWritten-By – L. Trenier*, Miguel Migs
2 Maxine Hardcastle It's Gonna Happen (Wesley Clarke Remix)
Producer – Paul HardcastleRemix – Wesley Clarke*Written-By – Maxine Hardcastle
3 Sebastian Leger* Feat. Gia Mellish Hypnotised (DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz Remix)
Remix – DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkazVocals – Gia MellishWritten-By, Producer – Sébastien Léger
4 House Bros* & Britalics Feat. Joy Malcolm Love What You Feel (House Bros Soulful Vocal)
Producer – Britalics, Pagany, Arduini*Remix – House Bros*Vocals – Joy MalcolmWritten-By – A. Morando*, J. Malcolm*, M. Aventino*, R. Arduini*, R. Bacci*
5 Asbo Feat. Katherine Ellis Let The Beat Hit 'Em (Soul Avengerz Mix)
Mixed By, Mixed By, Producer [Additional] – Wes Clarke*Producer – Paul Wilkins, Tony NichollsRecorded By – Chris Allen (6)Remix – Soul AvengerzVocals – Katherine EllisWritten-By – A. Friedman*, D. Cole*, D. Ramos*, R. Clivillés*
6 Justin Michael Feat. Jackie Wilson (2) Funky Love (Born To Funk Remix)
Producer – Justin MichaelRemix – Born To FunkVocals – Jackie Wilson (2)Written-By – Jackie Wilson (2), Justin Michael
7 Raúl Orellana Feat. Jocelyn Brown My Sun Will Get You (Deep Groovers Extended Remix)
Producer – Deep Groovers, Jaime Stinus, Raúl OrellanaRemix – Deep GrooversVocals – Jocelyn BrownWritten-By – Arthur Skeet, Jaime Stinus, Jocelyn Brown, Raúl Orellana
8 Booty Luv Shine (Moto Blanco Remix)
Producer – Moltosugo, T&FRemix – Moto Blanco*Written-By – Bernard Edwards, James Harris III, Nile Rodgers, Terry Lewis
9 Frank Ti-Aya Feat. Yardi Don One Love, One World (Club Extended)
Producer – DJ F.R.A.N.K., J. van Rijswijk*Vocals – Craig Smart, Yardi DonWritten-By – C. Smart*, F. Van Herwegen*, V. Verlackt*
10 De Souza Feat. Shena Guilty (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
Bass, Saxophone [Alto] – Hal RitsonGuitar – Rob HarrisProducer – Chris Allen (6), Chris Morris (5)Producer [Sample Recreation] – Hal Ritson, Richard AdlamProgrammed By, Keyboards – Richard AdlamProgrammed By, Mixed By – Chris Allen (6)Remix – Eddie ThoneickSaxophone [Tenor & Baritone] – Lewis SlackStrings [Conducted By] – Richard HeinTrombone – Rob Dowell*Trumpet – Neil WatersVocals – ShenaWritten-By – Albhy Galuten, Barry Gibb, Chris Morris (5), Lou Mullen, Ric Salmon
11 D.O.N.S. Big Fun (Beaver & Jones Remix)
Producer – D.O.N.S., Matthias MenckRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – John Jones (8), Marvin BeaverWritten-By – Arthur Laurence Forest*, Hollis P Monroe*, James P Pennington*, Kevin Saunderson, Paris Grey
12 Byron Stingily Get Up (Everybody) (Steve Mac Remix)
Producer – Byron Stingily, Paul SimpsonRemix – Steve MacWritten-By – Byron Stingily, Paul Simpson, Zack Toms
13 Freaks The Creeps (You're Giving Me) (Vandalism Mix)
Producer – Justin Harris, Luke SolomonRemix – Vandalism (2)Written-By – J. Harris*, L. Solomon*, S. Attar*
14 Jerry Ropero & Michael Simon Feat. Kathy Brown Ocean Drums (Ocean Drums Main Mix)
Producer – Jerry Ropero, Michael SimonVocals, Featuring – Kathy BrownWritten-By – J. Ropero*, K. Brown*, M. Simon*



Music taken from full Hed Kandi albums and singles.

℗ & © 2007 Hed Kandi Records
The copyright in this sound recording and all packaging artwork is owned by Hed Kandi Records.
Manufactured in the EU.
Distributed in the UK by Universal Music Operations Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5051275007022
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • ASIN: B000RZH34E

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HEDKIBIZA2007 Various A Taste Of Kandi Summer 2007(CD, Comp, Enh, Mixed) Hed Kandi HEDKIBIZA2007 UK 2007 Sell This Version