Various ‎– A Tribute To Tricky Ricky

Rouska ‎– RUSK 003., Flame (5) ‎– RUSK 003.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jenny And The Cat Club Now
A2 Swell Maps Marshmallows
Bass – David*Drums – Epic*Guitar – Jowe*, Nikki Sudden, Richard*
A3 Nikki Sudden Every Girl Cuts Me In 1/2
Acoustic Guitar – Anthony Thistlewaite*Bass – David BarringtonDrums – Kevin WilkinsonGuitar – Dave KusworthVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Nikk*
A4 Biff Bang Pow* Lost Your Dreams (Demo Version)
A5 Tropicana Fishtank Go Go Don't Go
Drums, Bass, Vocals – David StewardVocals, Guitar – Murray StewardVocals, Lead Guitar – Andy Hayes (6)
A6 June Brides* In The Rain
Bass – Adrian*Drums – Brian*Guitar – Simon*Recorded By – John ChapmanTrumpet – Jon*Viola – Frank*Vocals, Guitar – Phil*
A7 The Mixers Charlie Chimpus
B1 Swell Maps Harmony In Your Bathroom
Drums – Epic*Guitar – Nikki*, Richard*Vocals, Bass – Jowe*
B2 The Shop Assistants* Switzerland
Bass – Sarah*Guitar – Keegan*Snare, Tambourine – Laura*Tom Tom [Floor Tom] – Ann*Vocals – Alex*
B3 Revolving Paint Dream Sunny Days
Bass – Puke (4)Vocals – Christine*Vocals, Guitar – Andrew*
B4 Revolving Paint Dream Wheels On My Scooter
Bass – Puke (4)Vocals – Christine*Vocals, Guitar – Andrew*
B5 The Mixers Closer Now
B6 Biff Bang Pow* I'm Okay Me (Demo)
Written-By [Uncredited] – The Laughing Apple
B7 June Brides* Television Families



Demos, live recordings, singles and LP excerpts:

A2: Recorded at WSRS 20th July 1979
A3: Recorded 19th May 1982, Outtake From 'Bible Belt' LP
A4: Incorrectly listed as 'Love & Hate'
A5: Recorded 2nd June 1985
A6: Recorded Live in Boston, England 5th April 1985
B1: Recorded at Spaceward 1st June 1978 With Nikki, Richard and Jowe
B2: Recorded Live in Stirling 12th April 1985
B3 & B4: Though credited here to the Revolving Paint Dream (also Jesus And The Revolving Paint Dream) they were later released on this 12" J. C. Brouchard With Biff Bang Pow! - Someone Stole My Wheels ('Wheels On My Scooter' renamed 'Someone Stole My Wheels').
B6: Incorrectly lists song as 'King Of The Bop' (Nips cover).
B7: Also Live in Boston