Various ‎– A Universe Of Sounds

Grover Supreme ‎– GRSP-LP 005
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 Delirians* Hot Plate
A2 Jackie Mendez & Thee Hurricanes I Can't Stay
A3 Xavier Lynch I Cried
A4 Thee Hurricanes Featuring Roy Ellis Can You Feel It
A5 Xiantoni Ari Confessing
A6 The Bassics Roll On
A7 Stahl (5) Featuring Keith & Tex Solid As A Rock
B1 Jackie Mendez & Thee Hurricanes Nice Like Rice
B2 Western Standard Time Free Form
B3 The Delirians Walkie Talkie
B4 Stahl (5) Featuring Karl "Cannonball" Bryan* Fukushima
B5 Xiantoni Ari Down In The Subway
B6 Delirians* Do It
B7 Jackie Mendez & Thee Hurricanes Why Did You Lie (Live)

Companies, etc.



Created to promote Angel City Records artists during the Delirians and Jackie Mendez European tour of early 2016.

Pressing plant and Mastered By [Vinyl] uncredited, identified by the runout numbers.
Direct Metal Mastering (DMM)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 026763 550053
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A): -38254- GRSP-LP-005 A DMM H.P.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B): -38254- GRSP-LP-005 B DMM H.P.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GRSP-LP 005 Various A Universe Of Sounds(LP, Comp, Ltd, Blu) Grover Records GRSP-LP 005 Europe 2016 Sell This Version