Various ‎– A Very Special Christmas

A&M Records ‎– 393 911-4, Polydor ‎– 393 911-4
Cassette, Compilation, Stereo


A1 Pointer Sisters Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 3:21
A2 Eurythmics Winter Wonderland 3:34
A3 Whitney Houston Do You Hear What I Hear? 3:31
A4 Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band Merry Christmas Baby 4:51
A5 The Pretenders Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:40
A6 John Cougar Mellencamp I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 2:38
A7 Sting Gabriel's Message 2:10
B1 Run-DMC Christmas In Hollis 2:59
B2 U2 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 2:19
B3 Madonna Santa Baby 2:34
B4 Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band The Little Drummer Boy 3:29
B5 Bryan Adams Run Rudolph Run 2:42
B6 Bon Jovi Back Door Santa 3:52
B7 Alison Moyet The Coventry Carol 3:24
B8 Stevie Nicks Silent Night 4:36

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8283939114

Other Versions (5 of 54) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP-3911 Various A Very Special Christmas(LP, Comp, Bla) A&M Records SP-3911 US 1987 Sell This Version
393 911-4 Various A Very Special Christmas(Cass, Comp) A&M Records 393 911-4 Spain 1987 Sell This Version
393 911-2 Various A Very Special Christmas(CD, Comp, RP) A&M Records 393 911-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
LPR 73033 Various A Very Special Christmas(LP, Comp) A&M Records LPR 73033 Mexico 1987 Sell This Version
SP-3911 Various A Very Special Christmas(LP, Comp) A&M Records SP-3911 Canada 1987 Sell This Version