Various ‎– Aaahh!!! Real Records & Friends

Aaahh!!! Real Records ‎– KRUMM030
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 Emma Hallows Ellie's Song 4:28
A2 Andrew Cream Leaving It Behind 3:31
A3 32FramesPerSecond You're Not Beating Any Systems 2:15
A4 Demon Smiles Overcome 2:33
A5 Bandit The Panther The Schooner 3:51
A6 Naomi Randall & Tom Gaskell (2) Lord Gregory 4:59
A7 Tim Holehouse La Rambler 3:30
A8 Block Fort Quit My Job Pt. 2 2:16
A9 Lay It On The Line Therapia Lane 3:34
A10 Rilke Heraclitus [Live Demo] 1:10
A11 Mike Scott (15) Canary Wharf's New Prodigy 2:25
A12 Ducking Punches An Open Letter 2:29
A13 Gravedale High Bringing You To Life 2:55
B1 A Great Notion Drinking For Possibilities 2:54
B2 She's Dead Now Smashasaurus Hex 1:32
B3 Albion Gold Fire Walk With Me 1:23
B4 Alt Track Taking The Edge Off 3:14
B5 Austere (4) Drive 3:17
B6 Bloody Knees Dead 2:22
B7 Bad Ideas (2) The Easy Life 3:29
B8 Dangle Manatee I Would Use My Antlers To Destroy The Houses Of Parliament 5:55
B9 Project Mork Deprohibition 1:20
B10 Uniforms (3) Not Tonight 3:04
B11 Wegrowbeards Emmeline 3:08
B12 Turtle Lamone Between The Bar And The Beat 3:31
B13 Molasses (6) Rust 1:33


Side A is an Aaahh!!! Real Records sampler. Side B is a compilation of friends of the label.

Yellow cassette tape with blue labels and a full colour sleeve, packaged with a 26 page zine. Limited to 25 copies.