Various ‎– Abracadabra Zine 2

Bubca Records ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 Abbascàduan Headcake 4:18
A2 AEIOU (6) Be You Be Me 1:40
A3 Dan Melchior Brutal Blues 5:07
A4 Dan Melchior Spooky Eyes One 3:28
A5 Duodenum (3) Some Water 2:09
A6 Petriefied Woods Move Here Move There 2:21
A7 Geese (10) Astronaut 1:36
A8 Geese (10) I'm Lost 3:18
A9 Greg Ashley Won't Be Long 2:13
A10 Greg Ashley Shakra Penny 2:23
A11 Jeff Clarke Lizard Of Ron 3:32
A12 Jeff Clarke Snowflakes In Russia 2:47
B1 Tab_ularasa Abracadabra 2:31
B2 John Wesley Coleman If Giuseppe Andrews Hears This Song, Tell Him To Give Me A Call And Let's Party 4:05
B3 John Wesley Coleman Personality Pancake 4:30
B4 Medication (2) I Wanna Know 2:06
B5 Medication (2) Didn't Wanna Know 2:58
B6 Methadone Kitty And The Daily Dose Just Another Day 2:36
B7 Methadone Kitty And The Daily Dose Real Love 2:30
B8 Nerve City Riverboat 2:45
B9 Nerve City Dogs 3:43
B10 Wow (6) Human's Head Flyin 3:24
B10 Wow (6) Haircut 4:32
B11 Tab_ularasa Yellow Light In My Eyes 3:48
B12 Tab_ularasa I Just Don't Care 3:39


Tapes were inside ABRACADABRA ZINE 2, Limited to 33 copies.