Various ‎– Absolute Classics

Universal Records ‎– none
CD, Compilation


1 Survivor Ever Since The World Began 3:43
2 David Soul Don't Give Up On Us 3:37
3 Leif Garrett I Was Looking For Someone To Love 2:57
4 Rupert Holmes Terminal 4:17
5 Tavares A Penny For Your Thoughts 4:00
6 Billy Ocean There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry) 4:52
7 Philip Bailey Shower Me With Your Love 5:39
8 Dan Hill, Rique Franks Can't We Try 3:51
9 Peter Cetera If You Leave Me Now (New Version) 4:22
10 Kathy Troccoli Tell Me Where It Hurts 3:58
11 Aaliyah At Your Best (You Are Love) 4:50
12 Samantha Sang Emotion 3:54
13 Maxine Nightingale Lead Me On 2:47
14 RAH Band Sorry Doesn't Make It Anymore 4:21
15 Kalapana Here, There And Everywhere 2:32
16 "Weird Al" Yankovic You Don't Love Me Anymore 4:02


Track 9 by Peter Cetera, is listed as "If You Leave Me Now" on the CD but is actually the new version from the album You're The Inspiration: A Collection from 1997

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDP-94,1125 Various Absolute Classics(CD, Comp) Universal CDP-94,1125 Philippines 1998 Sell This Version