Various ‎– Ace Story - Volume Two

Ace Records (3) ‎– 2032
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Junior Gordon Blow Wind Blow
Written-By – H. Smith*
A2 Lightnin' Hopkins Bad Boogie
A3 Mercy Baby Silly Dilly Woman
A4 Frankie Ford Roberta
Written-By – H. Smith*
A5 Eddie Bo I Love To Rock 'n' Roll
Written-By – E. Bocage*
A6 Bobby Marchan & The Clowns* Rockin' Behind The Iron Curtain
Written-By – H. Smith*
A7 The Blue Dots Please Don't Tell 'Em
B1 Gene And Al's Spacemen Mercy
B2 Little Shelton Sea Cruise
Written-By – H. Smith*
B3 Lloyd Price Such A Mess
Written-By – Price*
B4 Joe Dyson Looped
Vocals – Johnny Collins (3)
B5 Eddy Seacrest Shakin' With A Flavour
B6 Charles Brown & Amos Milburn Educated Fool
Written-By – H. Smith*
B7 Jimmy Clanton Go, Jimmy, Go

Companies, etc.



[Front cover]: ACE Publishers
[Label]: ACE Publisher

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout, etched): VOL-2 2032 10287-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout, etched): VOL-2 2032 10287-B
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDCHD 1281 Various The Ace (USA) Story Volume 2(CD, Comp) Ace CDCHD 1281 UK 2010 Sell This Version
17.2465/2 Various Ace Story Volumen 2(LP, Comp) Chiswick Records 17.2465/2 Spain 1980 Sell This Version
CH 12 Various Ace Story - Volume Two(LP, Comp, Mono) Ace CH 12 UK Unknown Sell This Version