Various ‎– Acoustic Night At The Red Square, Volume Two

Red Square ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mac Dare Where Did All The Preppy Girls Go?
A2 Mac Dare Theme From Moving Out West
A3 LC Smith Bros. Play Corona The Greatest Loss
A4 LC Smith Bros. Play Corona Love Endures All
A5 Dan Mapp Bastard
A6 Dan Mapp California And Back
A7 Thrift Shop See, The Thing Is, I Love You
A8 Thrift Shop Conspiracy Theory
A9 Thrift Shop 1st Sad Song
B1 The 3rd Policeman Bird Kept For Keeping
Lyrics By [Words] – Magdalena Zurawski
B2 The 3rd Policeman Song For Everyone
B3 Trendlenberg A Week At The Beach
B4 Trendlenberg The Story Of WWII
B5 Trendlenberg ...In Sevens
B6 Jen* & Jayme* Hey There
B7 Jen* & Jayme* Talking To You
B8 Jen* & Jayme* Irene
Other [Originally Performed By] – Jacketmen, TheWritten-By – Jeff Grimes


"This tape is the 2nd is a series of live performance recordings at the Red Square."

Label name reads Red Square Tape Club, which was an early version of the Red Square label.