Various ‎– Advance! 2000.3

Mute ‎– Advance3CD
CD, Compilation, Enhanced, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Erasure Freedom
Written-By – Bell*, Clarke*
2 Goldfrapp Utopia
Written-By – Alison Goldfrapp, Will Gregory
3 Add N To (X) Plug Me In
Written-By – Smith*, Honer*
4 Cristián Vogel* Whipaspank
Written-By – Cristián Vogel*
5 Echoboy Telstar Recovery
Written-By – Echoboy
6 Holger Hiller Curmbox
Written-By – Holger Hiller
7 Foil Superhero No. 1
Written-By – Findlay*, McInally*, Duggie*, Anderson*
8 Luke Slater All Exhale (Electropunk Mix)
Written-By – Luke Slater
9 Recoil Jezebel (Edit)
Written-By – Alan Wilder, O. Wilson*, Trad.*

Companies, etc.


Released in a cardboard inner and outer sleeve.

Enhanced section contains link to Mute website.

1: published by Musical Moments Ltd. / Minotaur Music Ltd. / Sony Music Publishing (UK) Ltd. Taken from the album Loveboat.
2: Copyright Control. Taken from the album Felt Mountain.
3: published by Universal / Chrysalis. Taken from the album Add Insult To Injury.
4: published by Original Artists / Sony Music. Taken from the album Rescate 137.
5: Copyright Control. Taken from the album Volume 2.
6: published by Mute Song. Taken from the album Holger Hiller.
7: Copyright Control. Taken from the album Never Got Hip.
8: published by Mute Song. Original version features from the album Wireless.
9: published by Mute Song / Lido Melodies srl. Original version features on the album Liquid.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 94076 ADVANCE3CD