Various ‎– Afscheid Volume 2

ARS ‎– 5330279
2 × CD, Compilation


A1 Marco Borsato Het Water
A2 Natalia (3), Gabriel Rios Hallelujah
A3 Gilbert Bécaud Et Maintenant
A4 Il Divo The Lord's Prayer
A5 Andrei Lugovski Ave Maria
A6 Teatro Memory
A7 Liesbeth List Laat Me Niet Alleen
A8 Paul de Leeuw De Steen
A9 Jan De Wilde De Eerste Sneeuw
A10 Jo Lemaire Je Suis Venue Te Dire Que Je M' En Vais
A11 Arno (2) Les Yeux De Ma Mère
A12 Reinhard Mey Als De Dag Van Toen
A13 Rob de Nijs Alleen Is Maar Alleen
A14 André Hazes De Vlieger
A15 Sweet People Et Les Oiseaux Chantaient
A16 Simon & Garfunkel Bridge Over Troubled Water
A17 Randy Vanwarmer Just When I Needed You Most
A18 Michael Jackson One Day In Your Life
A19 Céline Dion The Power Of Love
A20 Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You
B1 Bette Midler The Rose
B2 Elvis Presley Love Me Tender
B3 The Righteous Brothers Unchained Melody
B4 Seal Stand By Me
B5 Jim Reeves He'll Have To Go
B6 Clouseau Ik Denk Aan Jou
B7 Frank Boeijen, Stef Bos Twee Mannen Zo Stil
B8 Volumia! Afscheid
B9 Will Tura Hoop Doet Leven
B10 Paul Young Everytime You Go Away
B11 Roxette Spending My Time
B12 Sinéad O'Connor Nothing Compares 2 U
B13 Nilsson* Without You
B14 Johnny Logan What's Another Year
B15 The Pretenders I'll Stand By You
B16 Editors No Sound But The Wind
B17 dEUS Nothing Really Ends
B18 Herman van Veen Weet Je Nog
B19 Urbanus Als Ik Doodga
B20 Boudewijn De Groot Avond

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0600753302798