Various ‎– After Hours 2 (More Northern Soul Masters From The Vaults Of Atlantic, Atco, Loma, Reprise & Warner Bros. Records 1964-1972)

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered


A1 The Apollas Mr Creator 2:36
A2 The Mike Post Coalition Afternoon Of The Rhino 2:17
A3 Ben E. King I Can't Break The News To Myself 2:29
A4 Bill Cosby Lil Ole Man (Uptight-Everything's Alright) 4:10
A5 Linda Jones Just Can't Live My Life 2:27
A6 The Marvellos Something's Burning 2:41
B1 Joanie Sommers Don't Pity Me 2:44
B2 Archie Bell & The Drells Here I Go Again 2:12
B3 The Marketts Stirrin' Up Some Soul 2:20
B4 Vala Reegan & The Valarons Fireman 2:41
B5 Percy Sledge Baby Help Me 2:35
B6 Esther Phillips Catch Me I'm Falling 2:16
B7 The Watts 103rd St Rhythm Band* The Joker (On A Trip Through The Jungle) 3:04
C1 Soul Brothers Six Thank You Baby For Loving Me 2:55
C2 Lorraine Ellison Got My Baby Back 2:16
C3 Charles Thomas (2) Man With The Golden Touch 2:31
C4 Barbara Lynn Take Your Love And Run 2:52
C5 The Embers Where Did I Go Wrong? 2:19
C6 Deon Jackson That's What You Do To Me 2:24
D1 Wendy Rene Bar-B-Q 2:26
D2 Leslie Uggams Don't You Even Care 2:02
D3 Mary Wells Keep Me In Suspense 2:41
D4 Delights Orchestra King Of The Horse 2:12
D5 Patti LaBelle & The Bluebelles* You Forgot How To Love 2:22
D6 Bobby Sheen Something New To Do 2:30
D7 The Stovall Sisters Yes To The Lord 2:10

Companies, etc.



Pressed in Germany.