Various ‎– After Hours

Music Unites ‎– JDJ AH1 LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dream 2 Science My Love Turns To Liquid (Hardwater Mix)
Producer – Ben Cenac
A2 Rep Got Me Delerious
A3 Global House Lose Control
B1 Heliotropic Brand New Dawn
B2 Kenyatta Keep Me Comin' (Lifeforce Club Mix)
Mixed By – Matt Dike, Michael Ross
B3 Seduction Seduction (Reprise Loft Mix)
Mixed By – Clivillés & Cole
C1 49ers The Message (Gradualswingrounddubmix)
Producer – Gianfranco Bortolotti
C2 Beat Foundation Foundations
C3 The Daou Give My Dub To You
Producer – Danny Tenaglia
D1 Ellis-D It's Paradise
Producer – Junior Vasquez
D2 Don Carlos Play It Again
D3 Myakka 90° Of Soul


Track D3 is incorrectly credited on this release to the artist Escape From New York when in fact that is the name of the EP from which it was taken on Bottom Line Records by Myakka.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JDJAH1 CD Various After Hours(CD, Comp, Mixed) Music Unites JDJAH1 CD UK & Europe 1995 Sell This Version
TWD-11623 Various After Hours(CD, Mixed) Twisted America Records TWD-11623 US 1997 Sell This Version
JDJAH1 LP Various After Hours(2xLP, Comp, Whi) Music Unites JDJAH1 LP UK 1996 Sell This Version