Various ‎– Afterhours (The Night Belongs To Us) Vol.03

Label: ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Ryze Feat. David Linhart The Saints
Featuring – David Linhart
2 Adam Vegys Advancement 1:43
3 Anderson (2) Trevor On The Dancefloor (Timo Rozendal Remix)
Remix – Timo Rozendal
4 DJ Wiesys Sophia (It’s Not A Girl’s Name) 3:38
5 Semper (2) Life Without The Essence 2:28
6 Terrence Parker, Coco Street And Roller8 Beautiful Life (House Of Praise Epic Mix) 3:56
7 Rob Hawk (2) Do It Again (Club Edit) 3:29
8 Science Drop The Sound 6:33
9 Van Lazarux & Fabian Argomedo Meanwhile (Side A) 6:00
10 Pete Le Freq Jazz Revolution 5:15
11 Joel Armstrong Bap Bap 3:31
12 Dave Richards (8) Crawling (Tribesman Remix) 1:14
13 Science Drop Counting Conversations 2:14
14 UngerRose Sunny Day 3:11
15 Sheltershed Solar 4:01
16 D.Gital Majusi 5:01
17 Fher Vizzuëtt Faith 4:54
18 Greg Hobgood Sea Of Bliss (Undercurrent Mix) 6:28

Companies, etc.



Sleeve note: “Stylistically spanning the divide of breaks, house and trance, Afterhours Vol.03 showcases the best electronic dance music being produced by Christians from around the globe and you’ll only get this CD from one place: the Cornerstone Music Festival. To learn more information about this compilation, Christian DJs and producers please visit:”

Afterhours Vol.03 was mixed and compiled by Science Drop of Deeplife Reocords [sic].

Card sleeve: color print.
CD: 3 spot-color print (black, blue, purple).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L794
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2D40
  • Matrix / Runout: 6/11/10
  • Matrix / Runout: ND-41168 02
  • Barcode (Matrix area, Code 39): ND-34091