Various ‎– Air Guitar Essential

EMI ‎– 50999 7057962 8
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Animals House Of The Rising Sun
Written-By – A. Price*, Traditional
2 Grand Funk* Some Kind Of Wonderful
Written-By – W.J. Ellison*
3 Deep Purple Smoke On The Water
Written-By – Gillan*, I. Paice*, J. Lord*, R. Blackmore*, R. Glover*
4 Canned Heat On The Road Again
Written-By – A. Wilson*, F.V. Jones*
5 Simple Minds Belfast Child
Written-By – C. Burchill*, J. Kerr*, M. McNeil*, Traditional
6 Whitesnake Here I Go Again
Written-By – B. Marsden*, D. Coverdale*
7 Liquido Narcotic
Written-By – W. Schrödl*
8 The Knack (3) My Sharona
Written-By – B. Averre*, D. Fieger*
9 Jethro Tull Locomotive Breath
Written-By – I. Anderson*
10 Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
Written-By – S. Harley*
11 Gary Moore Still Got The Blues
Written-By – G. Moore*
12 Billy Idol Rebel Yell
Written-By – B. Idol*, B. Idol*, S. Stevens*
13 Blondie Hanging On The Telephone
Written-By – J. Lee*
14 Ike And Tina Turner* Nutbush City Limits
Written-By – T. Turner*
15 Great White Once Bitten Twice Shy
Written-By – I. Hunter*
16 The Stranglers Something Better Change
Written-By – D. Greenfield*, H. Cornwell*, J.J. Burnel, J. Black*
17 Hawkwind Silver Machine
Written-By – D. Brock*, R. Calvert*
18 Talking Heads Psycho Killer (Live)
Written-By – C. Frantz*, D. Byrne*, T. Weymouth*

Companies, etc.


The following tracks were mentioned different in the booklet than on the rearinlaycover:

6. Whitesnake - Here I Go Again '87
8. The Knack - My Sharona (Single Version)
17. Hawkwind - Silver Machine (Original Single Version)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 5099970579628
  • Barcode (Text): 5 099970 579628
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100003518859 7057962
  • Other (Mastering SID Code): IFPI LK97
  • Other (Mould SID Code): IFPI 9R94
  • Label Code: LC 0542
  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM