Various ‎– All American Country

Warner Special Products ‎– CP 5506
5 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Charly McClain Who's Cheatin' Who
A2 Willie Nelson Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning
A3 Merle Haggard Are The Good Times Really Over?
A4 Janie Fricke Do Me With Love
A5 George Jones (2) Shine On
B1 Lacy J. Dalton 16 Ave
B2 The Gatlin Bros. Sure Feels Like Love
B3 David Allan Coe The Ride
B4 B.J. Thomas Whatever Happened To Old Fashioned Love?
B5 Rosanne Cash Seven Year Ache
C1 Waylon Jennings Lucille
C2 Deborah Allen Baby, I Lied
C3 Kieran Kane You're The Best
C4 Rex Allen Jr., Margo Smith Cup Of Tea
C5 Earl Thomas Conley Your Love's On The Line
D1 The Judds Had A Dream
D2 Razzy Bailey Love's Gonna Fall Here Tonight
D3 Debby Boone Free To Be Lonely Again
D4 Jerry Lee Lewis Over The Rainbow
D5 Johnny Lee (3) Sounds Like Love
E1 The Whites Hangin' Around
E2 Vern Gosdin You've Got Somebody
E3 Con Hunley Oh Girl
E4 Bobby Goldsboro Goodbye Marie
E5 Gail Davies 'Round The Clock Lovin
F1 Conway Twitty Slow Hand
F2 Eddie Rabbitt You Can't Run From Love
F3 Tompall Glaser & The Glaser Brothers It'll Be Her
F4 Mel Tillis A Million Old Goodbyes
F5 Sylvia (7) Like Nothing Ever Happened
G1 John Anderson (3) Swingin'
G2 Ronnie Milsap He Got You
G3 Donna Fargo Somebody Special
G4 Johnny Lee (3) Highways Run On Forever
G5 Gail Davies Blue Heartache
H1 T.G. Sheppard I Loved 'Em Every One
H2 Emmylou Harris Born To Run
H3 The Wright Brothers (5) Made In The U.S.A.
H4 Diana* He's The Fire
H5 Hank Williams Jr. If Heaven Ain't Alot Like Dixie
I1 Crystal Gayle Baby What About You?
I2 Gary Morris The Love She Found In Me
I3 Eddy Raven She's Playing Hard To Forget
I4 The Statler Brothers Don't Wait On Me
I5 Reba McEntire Can't Even Get The Blues
J1 Bellamy Brothers When I'm Away From You
J2 T.G. Sheppard, Karen Brooks Faking Love
J3 Susie Allanson We Belong Together
J4 Steve Wariner Kansas City Lights
J5 Conway Twitty Heartache Tonight


Silver Eagle Records/Warner Special Products 1984

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All