Various ‎– All I Want For Christmas: GMR Xmas VII

Green Monkey Records ‎– GMX2016
18 × File, FLAC, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Free Creature You’se The Humbug
2 Uncle Tiki The Potato Song
3 The Tom & Jim Yuletide Contraption (All I want For Christmas Is A) Big Black Eye
Vocals – Tom Dyer
4 The Fresh Prince of Brain Wizard Christmas In This Modern Age
5 The Green Pajamas El Rorro
6 The Dyer Spawn Wild Christmas
7 Three Ninjas Black Dog Family
8 Fastbacks Oh Come All Ye Faithful
9 Cain Morehead and The Elves Bells All Those Christmas Songs
10 Zelda Starfire I Hate Christmas
11 Captain Christmas And The Winter Solstice Singers Christmas Boogie Woogie
Vocals – Tom Dyer
12 Steven Martinelli Pretty Cute Christmas Kitty
13 Ed Portnow (Peace Can Happen) On Christmas
14 Tom Dyer Joy to The World
15 Pleasure Island Winter Wonderland
16 Guns Of Nevada Liquor In My Stocking
17 The Write Brothers Sonic Soul Consortium Featuring Stefanie Lee Knowlton A Misspent Mercury Tear And A Cold Obsidian Heart
18 Eric Padget 12 Drummers Drumming


Produced by Tom Dyer. Cover by Rosy Dyer