Various ‎– All Night Long - 28 Hot Slow Dance Songs

EVA ‎– 207921
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Commodores Nightshift
Written By – D. Lambert, F. Golde, W. Orange
A2 Freddie Jackson Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)
Written By – P. Laurence
A3 Janet Jackson Funny How Time Flies (When You're Having Fun)
Written By – J. Harris III, J. Jackson, T. Lewis
A4 Peabo Bryson & Roberta Flack Maybe
Written By – B. Bacharach, C. Bayer Sager, M. Hamlisch
A5 DeBarge Who's Holding Donna Now
Written By – D. Foster, J. Graydon, R. Goodrum
A6 Jermaine Jackson Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
Written By – D. Foster, J. Jackson, K. Wakefield, T. Keane
A7 David Grant & Jaki Graham Mated
Written By – T. Rundgren
B1 Whitney Houston All At Once
Written By – J. Osborne, M. Masser
B2 The Temptations Lady Soul
Written By – M. Holden
B3 Five Star Say Goodbye
Written By – L. Pearson
B4 Joyce Kennedy & Jeffrey Osborne The Last Time I Made Love
Written By – B. Mann, C. Weil, J. Barry
B5 Jermaine Stewart Don't Ever Leave Me
Written By – J. Cohen, J. Stewart, N.M. Walden
B6 Loose Ends Feels So Right Now
Written By – Eugene, McIntosh, Nichol
B7 Tina Turner What's Love Got To Do With It
Written By – G. Lyle, T. Britten
C1 Kool & The Gang Cherish
Written By – J. Taylor, Kool & The Gang, R. Bell
C2 Jaki Graham Heaven Knows
Written By – D. Bramble
C3 René And Angela* You Don't Have To Cry
Written By – A. Winbush, R. Moore
C4 Dionne Warwick No Night So Long
Written By – R. Kerr, W. Jennings
C5 Pointer Sisters Slow Hand
Written By – J. Bettis, M. Clark
C6 Tavares Turn Out The Nightlight
Written By – A. Woolfolk, B. Hull
C7 Grace Jones La Vie En Rose
Written-By – E. Piaf*, Louigny*
D1 Princess I'll Keep On Loving You
Written By – Stock/Aitken/Waterman
D2 Jeffrey Osborne You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song)
Written By – A. Goldmark, B. Roberts
D3 Stylistics* You Make Me Feel Brand New
Written By – L. Creed, T. Bell
D4 Dayton Caught In The Middle
Written By – D. Sandridge, R.P. Harris II
D5 Aretha Franklin Sweet Bitter Love
Written By – V. McCoy
D6 Phil Fearon & Galaxy Fantasy Real
Written By – J. Tambimuttu, P. Fearon
D7 Mary Jane Girls All Night Long
Written By – R. James

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p)EVA
  • Copyright (c)EVA


℗ 1986 RCA/Ariola Benelux B.V. © 1986 Marketed and distributed by RCA/Ariola Benelux B.V.
Compiled in association with: EMI, Virgin, RCA/Ariola, Phonogram and Polydor.
℗© 1986 EVA
Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0542
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side One): LP 207921-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side Two): LP 207921-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side Three): LP 207921-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side Four): LP 207921-D

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All