Various ‎– All Punk Rods! (A Devils Dozen Of Deluxe Drag Punk!)

Lookout! Records ‎– LK 193, Lookout! Records ‎– LK #193, Gearhead Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Unknown Artist Untitled
A2 Nomads* Let's Go To The Dragstrip
Bass, Vocals – Björne FröbergDrums – Joakim EricsonGuitar, Vocals – Hans ÖstlundRecorded By – Tomas SkogsbergVocals, Guitar – Nick VahlbergWritten-By – The Tokens
A3 The Demonics Demon Garage
Bass, Backing Vocals – Dez MabungaDrums – Courtney CallahanGuitar, Vocals, Producer, Engineer – Russ WrightOther [Hot Rod Sounds] – Kevin Thompson's BarracudaWritten-By – Demonics*
A4 The Splash Four Nut Cop
Bass – Jipé S*Drums – Gipé D*Guitar – Lili Z*Vocals – Jack*Written-By – The Eat
A5 The Hellacopters Long Gone Losers
Bass – Kenny*Drums – Robert HellacopterGuitar, Tambourine – DregenPiano – Boba Fett (2)Recorded By [With] – ZqatyVocals, Guitar – Nicke HellacopterWritten-By – The Hellacopters
A6 The Quadrajets* Hidden Charms
Adapted By [Interpreted By] – The Quadrajets*Bass [Lead Bass] – J.T Sharp*Drums [Lead Drum Set] – KY Van-ZantLead Guitar – Mr. Hardwick, The CheetahRecorded By – Jamie "Spazz" Uertz*, Dr. Lynn Bridges*Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Jerome J. JeromeWritten-By – Willie Dixon
A7 The Hi-Fives Certain Year'd Something
Bass, Vocals – Big Steve Faine*Drums, Vocals – Gary (GUT-X) Gutfield*Guitar, Vocals – C. Sterling*Recorded By – Exalted Ruler, Klaus FlourideVocals, Guitar – J.P. Denery*Written-By – Imlay*, Denery*
A8 Man Or Astro-man?* Updated Theme To Supercar
Bass Drum [Kick Drum] – BirdstuffHihat [Hi-Hat] – CoCo*Snare [Snare Drum] – Star Crunch
B1 Gas Huffer Ouch!
Bass – Don BlackstoneDrums – Joe NewtonGuitar – Tom Price (2)Recorded By – John Dunleavy*Vocals – Matt WrightWritten-By – G. Huffer*
B2 The Dragons (2) Ted
Bass – Steve RodriguezDrums – Jarrod LucasEngineer – Jeff ForrestLead Guitar – Ken HorneVocals, Guitar – Mario EscovedoWritten-By – M. Escovedo*
B3 The Donnas Speedin' Back To My Baby
Bass, Vocals, Vibraslap [Vibraslap II] – Donna F*Drums, Vocals – Donna C*Guitar [Guitars], Vocals – Donna R*Lead Vocals – Donna A*Written-By – A. Frehley*, J. Frehley*
B4 PeeChees* You Are Not
Bass – Rop*Drums – Molly*Engineer – Tim Green (2)Guitar – Carlos*Producer – Craig SilveyVocals – Christopher*Written-By – Canedo*, Applegren*, Neuman*, Vasquez*
B5 Servotron Euro-Driver Mechano
Other [Each As Programmed By The] – Master ComputerPerformer – 00zX1, Andro Series 600*, Proto Unit V-3, Z4-OBXWritten-By – Servotron
B6 The Smugglers Rock And Roll Was Never This Fun
Bass, Vocals – BeezDrums – Bryce DunnGuitar, Lead Vocals – David CarswellGuitar, Vocals – Nick Thomas (2)Recorded By – John Collins (3), Kurt BlochVoice – Grant LawrenceWritten-By – The Smugglers

Companies, etc.



'A Gearhead Magazine Compilation'

Issued with 12'' insert printed on both sides (pictures, credits, dedication).
Track A1 is uncredited on either the sleeve, center label or insert.

Recording locations, dates:
- A2 recorded at Sunlight, Stockholm 11/20/97
- A3 recorded at Super Bee Studios 1997
- A4 recorded at Toe Rag Studios September 97
- A5 recorded at Edvin Medvind Studio, Solna (10/97)
- A6 recorded at Sarcophagus Studio, Opelika, AL
- A7 recorded at Flouride Treatments, Berkeley, CA
- A8 recorded at Zero Return Recording Complex, Brazil
- B1 recorded at The Ranch, Seattle, WA
- B2 recorded at Doubletree Productions, El Cajon, CA
- B3 recorded at Trainwreck Studios, Oakland, CA
- B4 recorded at Roof Brothers, Emeryville, CA, mixed at Toast Studios S.F.
- B5 recorded at Andro 600 Master Recording Facility
- B6 recorded at JC/DC Studio, Vancouver, BC

Copyrights, published by:
- A2 ℗ Bright Music Tunes Corp / ASCAP
- A4 ℗ Eat Music 1980
- A6 ℗ Hoochie Coochie Music / BMI
- A7 I Feel Tardy Music / BMI
- A8 Apollo 3.14 / admin. by Bug
- B2 D.T.K. / L.A.M.F. Music / ASCAP
- B3 ℗ Kiss / ASCAP
- B4 ℗ Sunny Acres Golf And Country Club Music / ASCAP
- B5 ℗ Unmanned Music / BMI
- B6 ℗ The Smugglers / SOCAN Canada

Catalog number on spine 'LK 193' and on center labels 'LK #193'.

Dedicated to the memory of Fred Gwynne July 10 1926-July 2 1993

©℗ 1998 Lookout! Records LLC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): LK-193-A L-49858
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): LK-193-B L-49858 ˣ
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: SOCAN

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All