Various ‎– All Tomorrow's Parties 1.0

ATP Recordings ‎– ATPRCD1, ATP Recordings ‎– ATPR CD1
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Sea And Cake Bird And Flag
Remix – K Brown*Written-By – The Sea And Cake
2 Prefuse 73 Shitslime Garbage Can Vs. My MPC
Written-By, Producer – Prefuse 73
3 Broadcast DDL
Written-By, Producer – Broadcast
4 Calexico Piker Sam
Producer – Burns*, Convertino*Recorded By – Craig Schumacher, Nick LucaWritten-By – Burns*
5 Yo La Tengo Our Way To Fall (Live)
Saxophone – Daniel Carter, Sabir MateenTrumpet – Roy Campbell Jr.*Written-By, Performer – Yo La Tengo
6 Rick Rizzo & Tara Key Sinfo
Written-By, Producer – Rick Rizzo, Tara Key
7 The Black Heart Procession Waterfront (The Sinking Road)
Producer – Ryan HadlockWritten-By – The Black Heart Procession
8 Tortoise Cliff Dweller Society
Composed By [A Portion Of Cliff Dweller Society] – Dan FliegelPerformer – Alex Duvel, Chris Lopes, Dan Fliegel, Evan Coleman, Jeb Bishop, Jeff Parker, John Sandfort, Josh Abrams*Recorded By, Mixed By – John McEntireWritten-By, Performer – Tortoise
9 Mike Ladd I Seen What You Say
Recorded By, Mixed By – Fred OnesWritten-By, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Mike Ladd
10 Boards Of Canada In A Beautiful Place Out In The Country (Edit)
Written-By, Producer – Marcus Eoin, Michael Sandison
11 Atmosphere (2) If I Were Santa Claus
Producer – Ant*Written-By – Atmosphere (2)
12 Cannibal Ox Ridiculoid
Featuring, Producer – El-PWritten-By – J. Meline*, S. Gardner*, T. Arrington*
13 Autechre All Tomorrow's Linoleum
Producer – Brown*, Booth*
14 Russell Haswell Maquette Augmentation
Written-By, Producer – Russell Haswell

Companies, etc.



This compilation (P) 2001 ATPR. (C) 2001 ATPR.
Made in EU.

Issued in a right mounted 6-panel Digipak, manufactured by IMPAC Group Inc.

Track 3 recorded upstairs January 2001
Track 4 recorded at Wavelab, Tuscon, AZ
Track 5 recorded live at Irving Plaza, NYC, Sept. 25, 1999
Track 7 recorded at Bear Creek
Track 8 recorded and mixed November 1994 at home, produced at Idful Music Corporation [adjusted to "Idful Music"]
Track 9 recorded and mixed at TME Studios, Bronx, NY
Track 10 recorded at the Hexagon Sun Studio [adjusted to "Hexagon Sun"]

Track 1 published by Rough Trade under license from Thrill Jockey Records.
Track 2 published by Warp Music under license from Warp Records.
Track 3 published by Island Music under license from Warp Records.
Track 4 published by Lunada Bay, BMI (Burns), Good Clean Music, BMI (Convertino), Adm. Bug Music.
Track 5 published by Rosh Ashauna Music [adjusted to "Roshashauna Music"]/ Excellent Classic Songs under license from Matador Records.
Track 6 published by Chessie America Tunes (Tara Key), Beach Miner Music (Rick Rizzo) under license from Thrill Jockey Records.
Track 7 published by Rough Trade under license from Touch And Go Records.
Track 8 published by Rough Trade Music under license from Duophonic Super 45s.
Track 9 published by Like Madd Music (SESAC)/Delabel Edition (SESAC).
Track 10 published by Warp Music (Marcus Eoin) under license from Warp Records.
Track 11 under license from Rhyme Sayers Entertainment.
Track 12 published by Definitive Jux Music/SESAC (J.Meline) /copyright control (T. Arrington and S. Gardner) under license from Definitive Jux.
Track 13 published by Warp Music/electric and musical industries under license from Warp Records.
Track 14 published by copyright control.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 016557 990294
  • Barcode (String): 5016557990294
  • Matrix / Runout: E0788 ATPRCD 001 02 1:1 Technicolor
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L126
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 2343
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: SECAM

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All