Various ‎– Alla Tiders Non Stop Dans: Live 3

Pickwick Music ‎– 751504
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Arvingarna Lipstick, Powder And Paint
Written-By – J. Stone*
2 Streaplers My Cutie Cutie
Written-By – R. Harwood*
3 Flamingokvintetten Minns Du Maria (Schwarze Madonna)
Written-By – G. Behrle*, Hasse Carlsson, H. Mayer*
4 Arvingarna What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For
Written-By – H. Johnson*, J.V. Monaco*, J. McCarthy*
5 Streaplers Rockin' Little Angel
Written-By – J. Rodgers*
6 Flamingokvintetten These Boots Are Made For Walking
Written-By – Lee Hazlewood
7 Arvingarna Take Good Care Of My Baby
Written-By – G. Goffin-C. King*
8 Streaplers On The Wings Of A Silver Bird
Written-By – C. Blackwell*, J. Rix*
9 Flamingokvintetten It's A Heartache
Written-By – Ronnye Scott*, Steve Wolfe
10 Arvingarna You Drive Me Crazy
Written-By – R. Harwood*
11 Streaplers Efter Alla Dessa Mil (I Wouldn't Change You If I Could)
Written-By – A. Smith*, Kjell-Åke Ring, P. Jones*
12 Flamingokvintetten Nu är Det Lördag Igen (Another Saturday Night)
Written-By – Hans Sidén, Sam Cooke
13 Streaplers Kom Ihåg Att Livet Rispat Hennes Själ (Life Turned Her That Way)
Written-By – B. Möllberg*, H. Howard*
14 Flamingokvintetten For A Few Dollars More
Written-By – Nicky Chinn - Mike Chapman*
15 Streaplers She's Not Cryin' Anymore
Written-By – B.R. Cyrus*, B. Cannon*, T. Shelton*
16 Arvingarna And I Love Her
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
17 Flamingokvintetten Blad Faller Tyst Som Tårar (Leaves Are The Tears Of Autumn)
Written-By – E. Shuman*, L. Berghagen*, L. Carr*
18 Arvingarna Cotton Fields
Written-By – H. Ledbetter*
19 Streaplers Lång Väg Till Dig
Written-By – Gert Lengstrand, Torgny Söderberg
20 Flamingokvintetten Madeleine
Written-By – Hasse Carlsson
21 Arvingarna Burning Bridges
Written-By – A. Bown*, F. Rossi*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 391970 515049