Various ‎– Alternativ Newcomers 2011

Alternativ News ‎– none
38 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Caravels Iceland
2 Make Do And Mend Ghostal
Featuring – Jordan Dreyer
3 Man Overboard Montrose
4 Transit (9) A Living Diary
5 The Rival Mob Hardcore For Hardcore
6 Hostage Calm Ballots/Stones
7 Iron Chic Time Keeps On Slipping Into The (Cosmic) Future
8 Daytrader Kill My Compass
9 Pianos Become The Teeth New Normal
10 Nails Scum Will Rise
11 Power Trip (3) Hammer Of Doubt
12 Tigers Jaw Spirit Desire
13 The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die Gordon Paul
14 CSTVT* Six Parts Summer
15 Living With Lions A Bottle Of Charades
16 Dear Landlord Three To The Beach
17 Ill Intent (2) The Matthew Effect
18 Plebeian Grandstand Ordo Ab Chao
19 The Republic Of Wolves Greek Fire
20 Birds In Row Word Of Astaroth
21 Prawn Nightmares
22 PJ Bond You, Too
23 RVIVR Resilient Basterds
24 No Friends Traditional Failures
25 Who Needs Maps? Le Nombre Exige
26 Fake Off Take This For Breakfast
27 Dangers Tarantula Type
28 As We Draw Sin Of Addiction
29 Snowing So I Shotgunned A Beer And Went To Bed
30 I Pilot Dæmon The Life Collider
31 Stay Ahead Of The Weather Butchering A Back Catalog
32 Atlas (20) Welcome To My Temple
33 Grown Ups Pears
34 The Arteries Bad Bangers
35 A Bridge To Many Screen Me Out
36 Exhaustion Dead Trees
37 Kerouac Little Mountains We Move
38 Frustration (7) Untitled



Available for free download on label's website.