Various ‎– American Hustle (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Madison Gate Records ‎– 88843089651, Legacy ‎– 88843089651
Vinyl, LP, Red Translucent
Vinyl, LP, Blue Translucent
All Media, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Duke Ellington Jeep's Blues
Written-By – Duke Ellington, Johnny Hodges
A2 Steely Dan Dirty Work
Written-By – Donald Fagen, Walter Becker
A3 America (2) A Horse With No Name
Written-By – Dewey Bunnell
A4 Electric Light Orchestra 10538 Overture
Written-By – Jeff Lynne
A5 Jack Jones I've Got Your Number
Written-By – Carolyn Leigh, Cy Coleman
B1 Mayssa Karaa White Rabbit
Written-By – Grace Wing Slick*
B2 Donna Summer I Feel Love
Written-By – Donna Summer, Giorgio G. Moroder*, Pete Bellotte
B3 Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes* Don't Leave Me This Way
Written-By – Cary Grant Gilbert*, Kenneth Gamble, Leon Huff
B4 Tom Jones Delilah
Written-By – Barry Mason, Les Reed
C1 Wings (2) Live & Let Die
Written-By – Linda McCartney, Paul McCartney
C2 Bee Gees How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
Written-By – Barry Allan Gibb*, Robin Hugh Gibb*
C3 Elton John Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
Written-By – Bernie Taupin, Elton John
C4 The Temptations Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
Written-By – Barrett Strong, Norman Whitfield
D1 Todd Rundgren I Saw The Light
Written-By – Todd Rundgren
D2 Electric Light Orchestra Long Black Road
Written-By – Jeff Lynne
D3 David Bowie The Jean Genie
Written-By – David Bowie
D4 Jeff Lynne Stream Of Stars
Written-By – Jeff Lynne
D5 Frank Sinatra The Coffee Song (They've Got An Awful Lot Of Coffee In Brazil)
Written-By – Bob Hilliard, Richard Miles
D6 Ella Fitzgerald It's De-Lovely
Written-By – Cole Porter
D7 Danny Elfman Irving Montage
Written-By – Danny Elfman

Companies, etc.



Gatefold 2xLP release for Record Store Day 2014. 150-gram red (side 1/2) & blue (side 3/4) vinyl.
Quantity: 3000.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned ): 888430896512
  • Barcode (Matrix): 8 88430 89651 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [Hand Etched]): 88843047301-R-A MPO Kr SST NOISELAND 14-0004
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [Hand Etched]): 88843047301-R-B MPO Kr SST NOISELAND 14-0004
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C [Hand Etched]): 88843047301-R-C MPO Kr SST NOISELAND 14-0004
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D [Hand Etched]): 88843047301-R-D MPO Kr SST NOISELAND 14-0004


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



February 9, 2016
I'm curious of the quality. Can anyone vouch for how this sounds?